关于我们

犇犇信息技術有限公司

犇犇信息技術有限公司成立于2013年,致力于开发世界级的教育游戏。

公司理念:拓展教育娱乐的边界

Edutainment (喻教于乐)指任何兼顾教育和娱乐的内容。在人类文明之前,幼年捕食者已经演化出了通过游戏获得生存技能的能力。这些幼兽成年后,占据了食物链的顶端。一些捕食者——我们的祖先,发展出了规范的教育系统,赋予我们超级的技术力量并使得人类成为地球的主宰。什么是教育?玩的乐翻天,还是象宗教仪式一样一本正经,或者在二者之间。
随着移动平台的兴起,例如各种在线软件商店,孩子们现在可以及其容易地获得游戏。因此,这个时代的孩子很可能比他们的父母花更多的时间来玩视频游戏。即使玩这些纯粹娱乐向的游戏,孩子们也能获得某些知识。但是这些收获具有很大的不确定性。更大的问题是这些收获是否对得起孩子们所花的时间?
我们在精研新型的移动教育游戏,尝试在娱乐和教育之间找到平衡。我们的游戏将和商业化的娱乐游戏一样有趣,但同时也将帮助孩子获得可以考评的学术成果。

About Us

BenBen Information Technology Limited

BenBen Information Technology Limited, found in 2013, is a company devoted to developing world-class educational games.

Slogan:E3, Extending the Edge of Edutainment

Edutainment is any content that is designed to educate as well as to entertain. Before the dawn of civilization, infant predators have evolved the abilities of learning by playing. As they grow up, they hold the top position of the food chain. Some of these predators, AKA, our ancestors, developed formalized education systems, which later grants us superior technological powers and makes human the dominator of the planet earth. What is education? Wild playing, formalized as religion ceremony, or in-between.
With the emerge of mobile ecosystems, i.e., various online software market, it is far more easy for a kid to get a game than ever before. Therefore, there is a great chance that kids will spend much more time on video games than their parents. It is undoubtedly that kids may learning something when they play entertainment oriented games. However, the outcome is uncertain. Furthermore, is the outcome worth the time?
We are engineering new type of mobile educational game, trying to find the balance between entertainment and education. Our games will be as fun as commercial entertainment games, at the same time, the game will help kids to make measurable academic progress.